Skip to main content

Press

Media contacts

For global or region-specific media enquiries please contact the relevant person below.

Global PR Contacts

Miranda Ward

Miranda.Ward@freshfields.com
+44 (0) 2077164439

Adel Raslan

Adel.Raslan@freshfields.com
+44 7515 085223

Marie Fryatt

Marie.Fryatt@freshfields.com
+44 (0) 2077855897

Violet Wanda

violet.wanda@freshfields.com
+442074273549

Asia

Adam Barty

Adam.Barty@freshfields.com
+852 2846 3438

Middle East and North Africa

Please see Global PR Contacts

Continental Europe

Rolf Benders

rolf.benders@freshfields.com
+49 69 27308-812

Austria, Central Europe and Germany

Heiner Seidel

Heiner.Seidel@freshfields.com
+49 69 27 30 84 25

Belgium

Jennifer Kennedy (EU and Antitrust, competition and trade)

Jennifer.Kennedy@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7233

Eleonore Collin

Eleonore.Collin@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7145

France

Imogen Cole

Imogen.cole@freshfields.com
+33 1 44 56 27 36

Italy

Marta Panizza

Marta.Panizza@freshfields.com
+39 02 625 301

The Netherlands

Helen Furness

Helen.Furness@freshfields.com
+31 (0)20 485 7000

Spain

Maite Cuerda

Maite.Cuerda@freshfields.com
+34 91 700 3716

UK

Please see Global PR Contacts

The Americas

Elliott Frieder

Elliott.frieder@freshfields.com
+1 212 230 4664

Nicholle Romero

nicholle.romero@freshfields.com
+1 212 284 4987